Skip to content

Notify providers that appointments will only be persisted after they get confirmed #34

Description

@adewes

We no longer include appointments in the cloud backup data of the provider and they will not be persisted until the provider has been verified by a mediator. Hence if providers signs up and create appointments before they are verified (which we tell them they can do) and then log out the appointments will all be gone.

We should notify providers of this behavior or disable appointment creation before verification.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions