Skip to content

Button to clear glyph name #22

Description

@ryanbugden

Sometimes I'll want to keep Transmutor open after adding a transmuted glyph to a current glyph, but I want the red preview to go away for now. The way to currently do that is to go into the Glyph Name text box, select all the text, and delete it. I think it'd be useful to have a little X button next to the text box that quickly clears it.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions